» Pro Bono

» Pro Bono Awards 2013

» Pro Bono Awards 2012

» Pro Bono Awards 2011

» Pro Bono Awards 2009

» Pro Bono Awards 2008

» Pro Bono Awards 2007

» Pro Bono Awards 2006

» Pro Bono Awards 2005

» Pro Bono Awards 2004

» Pro Bono Awards 2003

» Pro Bono Awards 2002

» Pro Bono Awards 2001


The year 2007 marked the fourth consecutive year that Lionel Sawyer & Collins has been the recipient of the Lied Award for Most Pro Bono Hours for a Law Firm (900+ hours) by Clark County Legal ServicesCam Ferenbach (Litigation), Max Couvillier (Litigation), and Jennifer DiMarzio (Gaming and Regulatory Law, with 200+ hours) were named to the One Hundred Hours Club.  Doreen Spears Hartwell (Litigation), Erin Flynn (Business Law), Pearl Gallagher (Business Law), and Jennifer Braster (Litigation) were named to the Fifty Hours Club.  Included in the Pro Bono Honor Roll were Cam Ferenbach (Litigation), Max Couvillier (Litigation), Erin Flynn (Business Law), Jennifer Roberts (Gaming and Regulatory Law), Meredith Stow (Litigation), Trevor Hayes (Gaming and Regulatory Law), Robert Hernquist (Litigation), and Mohamed Iqbal (Litigation).


The Firm also received a Certificate of Commendation from U.S. Sen. Harry Reid, a Senatorial Recognition from U.S. Sen. John Ensign, and a Congressional Recognition from U.S. Rep. Jon C. Porter.


The annual Pro Bono Awards are held by Clark County Pro Bono Project (a division of Clark County Legal Services) and the Clark County Bar Association.