» Pro Bono

» Pro Bono Awards 2013

» Pro Bono Awards 2012

» Pro Bono Awards 2011

» Pro Bono Awards 2009

» Pro Bono Awards 2008

» Pro Bono Awards 2007

» Pro Bono Awards 2006

» Pro Bono Awards 2005

» Pro Bono Awards 2004

» Pro Bono Awards 2003

» Pro Bono Awards 2002

» Pro Bono Awards 2001


Las Vegas, Nevada - In 2005, Lionel Sawyer & Collins received the Lied Award from Clark County Legal Services for the most pro bono hours given by a law firm. Doreen Spears Hartwell, a litigation attorney at Lionel Sawyer & Collins, was recognized by the Clark County Bar Association and Clark County Legal Services, and was awarded the Judge Sally Loehrer Pro Bono Service Award. This award is given in honor of Judge Sally Loehrer, one of the founders of the Pro Bono Project, and recognizes an attorney who devotes his or her time to a client in a civil law matter. Meredith L. Stow (litigation) was recognized in the Two Hundred Hours Club. Doreen Spears Hartwell was recognized in the One Hundred Hours Club, and Cam Ferenbach (litigation) was recognized in the Fifty Hours Club. Elizabeth Brickfield (business law) consistently remains on the Pro Bono Honor Roll of the Clark County Bar Association.